aggressive ` gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forums Sponsored by https://www.forumotion.com/

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Spotlight December 2009 - Jessica "Bookitty" Acre - Call Of Duty 4

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
aggressivegaming
Admin

Spotlight December 2009 - Jessica "Bookitty" Acre - Call Of Duty 4 Empty
PostSubject: Spotlight December 2009 - Jessica "Bookitty" Acre - Call Of Duty 4   Spotlight December 2009 - Jessica "Bookitty" Acre - Call Of Duty 4 EmptyTue Dec 29, 2009 4:22 pm

Aggressive Gaming: Alright so, first off thanks for taking the time to do this interview.

Aggressive Gaming: Tell us a little bit about yourself.

Jessica "Bookitty" Acre: Well im 23. I have been gaming for 5+ years now and competing for 3. I give boys a real challenge in cod4.

Aggressive Gaming: Tell us about the game you play, how you got into it and your roll on the team.

Jessica "Bookitty" Acre: I play Call of Duty 4. I started playing it a year after it came out because back then my computer could barely handle it. I play assault for our team.

Aggressive Gaming: How has your experience in aggressive gaming helped you build as an over all gamer?

Jessica "Bookitty" Acre: The team i play with are very good all around players and i learned so much from them. When i first started playing with them i felt like a total noob, but i slowly caught on to their haxor skillz hehe.

Aggressive Gaming: What leagues / lans have you been in / to if any and what was the experiance like, do you think competitive gaming has a future?

Jessica "Bookitty" Acre: I've played in numerous leagues throughout the years. Some being TWL, XPL, MLG, CAL, and CEVO open. I think competitive gaming has a huge future. Right now its still in its first stages and fairly new. This whole gaming scene has a lot of room to grow.